Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Homer Glen

1 rating

went for hair cut waited my turn about 30 minutes. as getting up for my turn told no we have two trims do first. neither scheduled. Told me to wait. Think it sucks, if have policy for special clients you should post it. will not be returning

5 rating

Nice place very clean. Great service. The online app is isnt for me. Im old school want to walk in and get a hair cut. Otherwise top notch service for sure!!

5 rating
  • 05/13/21
  • Francisco P. Google

Great Service and food!!!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
john k. | August 17, 2021 Google

" went for hair cut waited my turn about 30 minutes. as getting up for my turn told no we have two tr"

5
James N. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Nice place very clean. Great service. The online app is isnt for me. Im old school want to walk in "

5
Francisco P. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great Service and food!!!!"

5
James S. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Professional and fast"

5
Melissa R. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I came in for hairstyle and I was surprised by how reasonable the service was.The stylist was knowl"

5
Wayne H. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut with very friendly people!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

5
Robert W. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great service and they do a terrific job."

2
Jay M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Just told they shut the doors at 4. Says 5pm online...cmon"

5
Gary D. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Fr"

5
Jarret P. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Great Service and they are sanitizing everything!"